Trade Days - Summer 2018

Trade Days - Summer 2018
Magnifying lens Click on image to enlarge

 

  • Fantastic offers on Gradus products – get your upgrade
  • Try your luck at Beer Pong
  • Enter our FREE prize draw for your chance to win a voucher worth £500

 

July Dates

Betrex Flooring Supplies, Birmingham Tuesday 17th July
Carpet & Flooring Bow, London Tuesday 17th July
3D Flooring Supplies, Cardiff Wednesday 18th July
Alvin Morris, Leeds Wednesday 18th July
Faithfulls, London Thursday 19th July
Florco, Thatcham Monday 23rd July
Volante, Kingston-upon-Thames Monday 23rd July
KJC Carpets, Birmingham Thursday 26th July
Carpet & Flooring Camberley Monday 30th July
Lee Floorstok, Manchester Tuesday 31st July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

August Dates

John Palmer Carpets Ltd, Fareham Wednesday 1st August
Headlam Scotland, Motherwell Thursday 2nd August
Hadfields, Stockport Monday 6th August
STS Flooring Distributors Ltd, Watford Monday 6th August
Carpet & Flooring Birmingham Tuesday 7th August
MCD Kidderminster Friday 10th August
Concept Flooring Supplies, Smethwick Tuesday 14th August
3D Flooring Supplies, Swansea Friday 17th August

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


September Dates

Cheshires of Nottingham                           Monday 10th September

 

 

This list is being regularily updated and new dates added. Please check back for the latest information.

Join our mailing list

Get in the know and join our mailing list. We’ll send you our regular newsletter, featuring FREE tips, updates to important standards, product insights, case studies and relevant Gradus news. We’ll also send you promotions, incentives and other Gradus content we think will be of interest to you. You can opt out at any point and we won’t pass on your details to a third party.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.